Coronavirus

Dear friends,

Following the statement, which was released by our Prime Minister today, we have a duty of care to each of you as members of our congregation. Therefore, our services on Sunday will not take place at this present moment, but we will seek to develop a way for a message to still be put online each week for those who have access to the internet.

Events such as, Oasis, Homegroups, Ladies and Men’s Ministry, Children’s work, The Beetle Drive and any other events which have been planned will be postponed until further communications are made around what is safe and appropriate for people to be a part of. 

In light of this, if anyone should desire to meet with others at the church in prayer or praise, then the building will be available for this purpose. Should people require a key to gain access then please contact a member of the Leadership Team.

Please pray for our nation. Please be kind to your community. 

Every Blessing

Iford Leadership Team

Listen to the Sermon

Sunday 29th March
Holy Habits – Discipleship

Sunday 22nd March
Holy Habits – Sabbath

Sunday 15th March
Holy Habits – Gladness and Generosity

Sunday 8th March
Holy Habits – Serving

Sunday 1st March
Holy Habits – Prayer

Sunday 23rd February
Holy Habits – Worship

Sunday 9th February
Holy Habits – Fellowship

Sunday 2nd February
Holy Habits – Biblical Teaching

Sunday 26th January
Knowing and Sharing the Love of Jesus – Overflow and Speak

Sunday 19th January
Knowing and Sharing the Love of Jesus – Receive and See

Sunday 12th January 2020
Knowing and Sharing the Love of Jesus – Come and Go

Sunday 22nd December
The Light Has Come – The Message of a New Arrival

Sunday 15th December
The Light Has Come – The Exploration – What IF?

Sunday 8th December
The Light Has Come – The Anticipation

Sunday 1st December
The Light Has Come – The Waiting